5. To confirm changes, click Save button.
6. Once the inspection is closed on Property inspect, re-pull the data from Property Inspect and record will be completed & closed.
1. Click on the Inspection Record button.
2. Selected inspection record screen will open.
3. Within the “Inspection Details section”, locate and click the Pull Data from Property Inspect button.
3. The Property Inspect inspection report will be imported and be displayed within the Inspection Report section.
- The inspection report will display all the items, conditions, comments, action required, and photos that were entered using the Property Inspect app.
4. To open inspection on Property Inspect app, simply click on the Open on Property Inspect button.
5. Once the inspection is closed on Property inspect, re-pull the data from Property Inspect and record will be completed & closed.
Generate a Property Inspect Document
1. Click on the Inspection Record button.
2. Selected inspection record screen will open.
3. Click Action button then Generate Property Inspect Report. If the option does not show, this means that no report was started on Property Inspect App.
4. Property Inspect report will generate and saved to device.
Close a Property Inspect Record on PropWorx
1. Before closing the inspection record on PropWorx, make sure that the inspection has been completed on the Property Inspect app.
2. Access the specific inspection record that you wish to close.
3. To make modifications or add details, click on the Edit button. Once you have made the desired changes, remember to click Save to preserve the updates.
4. In the Inspection Details section, select the Complete Date and activate the status toggle.
5. Confirm your intention to close the inspection by clicking Yes when prompted.
6. After saving the record, the inspection will now be categorized as Closed in the inspection list.
7. Reopening an Inspection: If you need to reopen a closed inspection, edit the closed inspection record and change the Closed toggle to open. Save the changes, and the inspection will be moved back to the Open status.
Deleting an Inspection