1. There are two ways to deregister clients:
Option 2: Via the Contact's Page: Click on Admin then Contacts then Tenants or Landlords. On the client row, click on the "Registered".
2. On the pop-up screen click on the "Deregistration from Portal".
Note: If a client is linked to multiple properties as a tenant or landlord, they will automatically be deregistered against all linked files. However, if a client is both a tenant and a landlord on different files, you need to deregister them separately for each role.
EMAIL VALIDATION FAILED
Before registering clients, ensure the email address to be registered is correct email for that client. If the email is incorrect, the profile will show with the text "Email Validation Failed"